top of page
  • Writer's pictureDarri

TOP 10 19+ ADULT MANHWA RECOMMENDATIONS / TOP 10 SPICY MANHWA 2021/2022 !

Top 10 19+ / smut - ish / adult manhwa recommendations are below. They are very spicy and waiting for you to read them. I am really hungry so I will post this and go eat. Good reading!



10th - LIGHT AND SHADOW

Honestly I did not even want to put Light and Shadow in my list because though it is a good manhwa when the plot unfolds, the beginning got me the wrong way. Why? Well because I do believe in consent even in manhwa but do give it a shot. The good point is that it is a finished manhwa. Thank you, NEXT!


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️🌶️


9th - IT WAS AN OBVIOUS FRAUDULENT MARRIAGE

9th is It Was An Obvious A Fraudulent Marriage. Do not get me wrong, it is one of my favourite manhwa of all time, I just wish for it to be more spicy. However, it still has adult references and scenes that you will love. I really do not have much to say in terms of sexy scenes but it will definitely leave you on edge.


Spicy Level: 🌶️


8th - TOTEM REALM


8th place is Totem Realm. I- I don't even know how to say or how to explain this manhwa. My innocence went through the door after reading this. It has a unique plot? Hmm you know what… go read it for yourself (And good luck). I am recommending this because I am traumatized and you should be too. Also, I am very mischievous and want to see your reactions. Please please please, I beg of you, come back to me after reading this manhwa and share your reactions hahaha.


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️


7th - The blood of madam Giselle

I don't even know how to add its spicy level but 7th place in my list you have The Blood Of Madam Giselle. This manhwa is h.o.t. I am not a big fan of the very beginning scene and that alone puts it in 7th place. You might need a bath of holy water after reading this but I do suggest this manhwa just for the spicy scenes of our main lead.


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️


6th - A VILLAIN IS A GOOD MATCH FOR A TYRANT

It is always hard to find a good high quality picture for this manhwa so I gave up on that quest. 6th is A Villain Is A Good Match For A Tyrant. Yes but no… but yes. It definitely is NOT a teenage love story but compared to the others on the list, the spicy scenes are a bit limited. Still great though! I highly recommend!


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️


5th - THE DUCHESS' 50 TEA RECIPES

5th place has to be The Duchess' 50 Tea Recipes. Why? Because tea is life. Earl Grey is life. Even though I am bias when it comes to this manhwa as I also have my own little collection of chai, it has to be in the 5th place

The spicy scenes are present, not so often but they are here. If you love tea you will not be bored. I miss manhwas like this. I wish there could be more.


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️



4th - THE NEWLY-WED LIFE OF A WITCH AND A DRAGON


Here me out… Underrated! A female lead who knows what she wants and does not act all innocent. She teases, she initiates and fulfills her desires. A breath of fresh air for the women out there. I do believe that they had an opportunity to make it an incredible manhwa so I am a tiny bit disappointed (you will understand when you read it) but I guess we love a freaky woman. Right now, while I am writing, I am debating on whether it should be 5th or 4th place...Only future me knows.


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️🌶️


3rd - UNDER THE OAK TREE

Number 3 you have Under The Oak Tree. If you are unsure of reading this, just know that it is really addictive. The mc is a KING. He is super respectful towards his lady. I saw people hating on the fact that the female lead has stuttering issues which is nonsense. The story is so moving and perfect as it is. This manhwa has a very unique story line. Wants to make me have a love life like this.


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️


2nd - THE EVIL LADY'S HERO

2nd place you have The Evil Lady's Hero. Trust me, it was hard not putting this manhwa in the first place. Reading this manhwa, you will come to the realisation that you need an Ishid in your life because DAMN! The level of spiciness is just perfect. I love that it is not one of those manhwas where they are scared to just hold hands. The story line is also amazing. I only have good words for this manhwa.


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️


1st - LUCIA

It was quite burdensome for me to decide which manhwa should be in first place between Lucia and The Evil Lady’s Hero. While both “seggs” scenes are equally spicy, I do believe that Lucia should be in first place. The outfits, the details, the abs- I mean story are all very exquisite. It is this one manhwa that I might read several times without being bored. A treasure in the manhwa community.


Spicy Level: 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️


If you love 19+ manhwas or smut, I really suggest giving the manhwas above a shot. I read all of them to the last chapter they posted and I can assure you that they are good. If you have any other suggestions for me and people reading this (aka my 5 secret accounts), please let me know.

All pictures are not mine.

~ Darri




91,668 views1 comment
bottom of page