top of page
  • Writer's pictureDarri

Fairy Gone Season 2 Announced!


Image not mine
Fairy Gone will definitely have a season 2, mark my words!

Well while doing my research I came across the number of episode that this anime should have and it was an amount of 24. Right now, we have 12 episodes and the 12th episode being the final for season 1 which is why I do expect a second season for this anime with again 12 more episodes. I am very happy about that in all honesty. If it was not for another season, I would rate this show a 6.5/10 and not the 8/10 that I have given in my last rating. I guess we can all anticipate it after watching the last episode of season 1 which left us on a cliff edge as the antagonist retrieved himself because he was at a disadvantage in the last fight.


fairy not mine!

What about the fairies?

Can we talk about the fairies for a second? We don't have much details bout them what so ever. We only know that they were used for wars and why did this fairy in particular possessed Marlya. Like... why possessed her to begin with. I need answers, I guess we all do. Anyways, I also need my love story between Marlya and Free or I will not be happy for real. If it was just for a love story between them I would have given them a whole 9/10. Fuck it 10/10 for a love story and a season 2. This anime has its own little charm at the end of the day.


Picture not mine but look at these 2 cuties
When will season 2 be out?

I have absolutely fucking no idea. Apparently it will be beginning of October 2019 (around the 6th) I don't want to say a date and it did not happen. If the show is not popular enough and does not have enough ratings don't expect a season 2. Yes, I totally did not do any specific research about it just because I refuse to get hyped up as I am impatient as hell. This is why I am making this articles, I want people to talk about it. I want the show to be popular enough that people would be interested in seeing more in the near future. I will be disappointed if there is no season 2 but not annoyed to be honest. The ending is quite okay but again leaves us hungry for more so they better feed us at some point, am I right (yes I am).


Thank you for reading,

Darri

57 views0 comments
bottom of page